Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner für... Name E-Mail
AG-Basketball Herr Klimczak m.klimczak@bs-kehl.de
AKSO, Autismusbeauftragter BS Ortenau Herr Scrivano m.scrivano@bs-kehl.de
BEST - Trainer Herr Parr c.parr@bs-kehl.de
Ballsporttag Herr Klimczak m.klimczak@bs-kehl.de
Beauftragte f. Chancengleichheit Frau Betz-Vigneron c.betz-vigneron@bs-kehl.de
Beratung Herr Klasen g.klasen@bs-kehl.de
Beratung Herr Scrivano m.scrivano@bs-kehl.de
Beratung Frau Weinmann a.weinmann@bs-kehl.de
Brandschutz Herr König h.koenig@bs-kehl.de
Elternbeirat Herr Cleiß p.cleiss@bs-kehl.de
Erasmus+ Frau Schick s.schick@bs-kehl.de
Förderverein Herr Wörner j.woerner@bs-kehl.de
Gefahrstoffbeauftragter Herr Klasen g.klasen@bs-kehl.de
Homepage-Betreuung Herr Cleiß p.cleiss@bs-kehl.de
IT-Beauftragte(r) Frau Hetzel-Kabiri k.hetzel-kabiri@bs-kehl.de
IT-Beauftragte(r) Gewerbe/Werkst. Herr Tritt m.tritt@bs-kehl.de
Jugendhilfe Herr Scrivano m.scrivano@bs-kehl.de
Krisenteam Herr Rother b.rother@bs-kehl.de
LOK-Bäckerei Herr Wörner j.woerner@bs-kehl.de
Lehrer-Sport Herr Klimczak m.klimczak@bs-kehl.de
Lehrer-Tanzgruppe Herr Frankeser h.frankeser@bs-kehl.de
Lok-Technik Herr Stephan k.stephan@bs-kehl.de
NetinVet Frau Schick s.schick@bs-kehl.de
Partnerschaft Cavallion (Fr) Frau Schick s.schick@bs-kehl.de
Partnerschaft Eschau (Fr) Herr Schön a.schoen@bs-kehl.de
Partnerschaft Montpellier-Pérols (Fr) Frau Schick s.schick@bs-kehl.de
Partnerschaft Rauma-Pori (Fi) Herr Eckert t.eckert@bs-kehl.de
Partnerschaft Strasbourg / Oberlin (Fr) Herr Rother b.rother@bs-kehl.de
Partnerschaft Strasbourg form-AS (Fr) Herr Rother b.rother@bs-kehl.de
Partnerschaft Vincenza (It) Herr Maisano n.maisano@bs-kehl.de
Projekt Sportprofil Herr Klimczak m.klimczak@bs-kehl.de
SMV-Verbindungslehrer(in) Herr Dresel r.dresel@bs-kehl.de
Schulkonferenz Herr Cleiß p.cleiss@bs-kehl.de
Schulseelsorge Herr Maisano n.maisano@bs-kehl.de
Sicherheitsbeauftragter Herr König h.koenig@bs-kehl.de
Skifreizeit Herr Klimczak m.klimczak@bs-kehl.de
Statistik Herr Hense n.hense@bs-kehl.de
Statistik Frau Schraft j.schraft@bs-kehl.de
Statistik Herr Tritt m.tritt@bs-kehl.de
Stundenplan N Herr Wörner j.woerner@bs-kehl.de
Stundenplan T Herr Arbogast k.arbogast@bs-kehl.de
Stundenplan W Frau Gieske d.gieske@bs-kehl.de
Verkehrserziehung Frau Metzger s.metzger@bs-kehl.de
Vertretungsplan N Herr Wörner j.woerner@bs-kehl.de
Vertretungsplan T Herr Arbogast k.arbogast@bs-kehl.de
Vertretungsplan W Frau Gieske d.gieske@bs-kehl.de
Zeugnisse H Herr Dick c.dick@bs-kehl.de
Zeugnisse H Herr Frankeser h.frankeser@bs-kehl.de
Zeugnisse KBS Herr Dick c.dick@bs-kehl.de
Zeugnisse N Herr Dick c.dick@bs-kehl.de
Zeugnisse N Herr Frankeser h.frankeser@bs-kehl.de
Zeugnisse T Herr Dick c.dick@bs-kehl.de
Zeugnisse T Herr Frankeser h.frankeser@bs-kehl.de
Zeugnisse WG / BK Herr Parr c.parr@bs-kehl.de
Zeugnisse WG / BK Herr Schoepf j.schoepf@bs-kehl.de
ÖPR-Vorsitzende(r) Herr Köbele w.koebele@bs-kehl.de